Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde dishes scoops of her new project

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde is working on a new movie project and we can’t wait to see it. She has been sharing BTS photos from the set with her followers and according to her, for the role she is playing her fans will either love her more or outrightly hate her.

She said:

“So I’m doing a shock project friends! I always strive to do projects that Move the narative forward at different stages. Mortal inheritance, Blood sisters, ije… We’re on to another one fam… However, with this project you will either Love me more or outrightly begin Hate me… I’m doing something I’ve never done, I’m … to be continued..#phew #AlterEgothemovie #changingthenarrative”

See the BTS Photos below.

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (1) Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (2) Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (3) Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (4) Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (5) Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (6)

Leave a Reply

